Meet the Companies

The company listings is in progress, please request a Dundee Business Directory for a full list of companies in Dundee. Link below

http://www.burrows.co.uk/scripts/db.dll/setdb?database=Dundee_2011

Games Studios

4j’s Studios http://www.4jstudios.com/

Amoeba Lab www.ameobalab-games.com

A Fox Wot I Drew Ltd www.foxwotidrew.com

Biome Collective www.biomecollective.com

Bright Static www.brightstatic.co.uk

Cobra Mobile www.cobramobile.com

Crisscross Games https://www.facebook.com/CrissCrossGames

Denki www.denki.co.uk

EeGeo www.eegeo.com

Future Fossil http://futurefossilstudios.com/

Guerilla Tea http://guerillatea.com/site/

Hidden Armada www.hiddenarmada.com

Hyper Luminal Games www.hyperluminalgames.com/

Ice Beam Games http://icebeamgames.com/

Junkfish www.teamjunkfish.com/

Lost Zombie Studio http://www.lostzombies.co.uk/

Ninja Kiwi Europe www.ninjakiwi.com

Obskewer Games http://www.obskewer.co.uk

Outplay Entertainment www.outplay.com

Proper Games www.proper-games.com

Red Radiant Media www.redradiantmedia.com

Ruffian Games www.ruffiangames.com

Secret Lunch www.secret-lunch.com

Serious Parody www.serious-parody.com

Siege Games https://www.facebook.com/pages/Siege-Games/365351610145087

Spiffing Games www.spiffinggames.com

Stand Out Games Studio www.standoutgames.com

Stormcloud Games www.stormcloudgames.com

Swallowtail Games www.swallowtailgames.com

Tag Games www.tag-games.com

Tiger Games www.tigergames.co.uk

Too Easy Games http://tooeasygames.com/

TPLD http://www.tpld.net/

Triple B Games www.triplebgames.com

Two Monocle Games www.twomonoclegames.com

Waracle http://waracle.net

Yo Yo Games www.yoyogames.com